Vorstandvon links nach rechts: Andreas Schulten, Torsten Klein, Marco Kurth, Thomas Pfeifer, Jessica Kluszczyk
von links nach rechts: Andreas Schulten, Torsten Klein, Marco Kurth, Thomas Pfeifer, Jessica Kluszczyk

Vorstand

Andreas Schulten

Vorsitzender

andreas.schulten@dpolgkoeln.de

Thomas Pfeifer

1. Stellvertreter

thomas.pfeifer@dpolgkoeln.de

Torsten Klein

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Marco Kurth

Stellvertreter Vorsitzender

Jessica Kluszczyk

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

jessica.kluszczyk@dpolgkoeln.de

Ekaterina Zenkov

Junge Polizei

ekaterina.zenkov@dpolgkoeln.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Ralf Wachtmann

Beisitzer Bezirks- und Schwerpunktdienst

Jens Buchholz

Kassenprüfer

Ansprechpartner Rechtsschutz

Manfred Niehues

manfred.niehues@dpolgkoeln.de

Tom Kneier

tom.kneier@dpolgkoeln.de

Seniorenvertretung

Klaus Grützemann